16 Nov

RCB vs KKR, IPL 2019 broadcast channels list: How and where to watch RCB vs KKR Live Streaming

first_imgDown in the dumps after failing to win a single game from four attempts, Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) will have to put it across Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) to not drift further away, when the two sides lock horns in an Indian Premier League (IPL) clash here on Friday.RCB, who are yet to win the IPL despite having two of the best batsmen in world cricket in their ranks, have got off to a worst possible start this time.After four games, they are yet to win any and have also been poor in every department under India captain Virat Kohli.In KKR, it won’t be easy for the hapless hosts to register their first win of the campaign. Although the visitors are coming off the back of a narrow defeat in the Super Over to Delhi Capitals, KKR have shown enough firepower in their armoury to unsettle any opposition on their day.The threat of Andre Russell who has been swatting the cricket ball like a fly is always there besides the likes of Nitish Rana, Robin Uthappa and skipper Dinesh Karthik also being among runs.In the head to head count too, KKR are ahead with 14 wins to RCB’s nine from 23 matches till date. Last year, the men in purple did the double over Kohli and Co.Where will the IPL 2019 match between RCB vs KKR be played?The IPL 2019 match between Royal Challengers Bangalore and Kolkata Knight Riders will be played at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru from 8 PM IST.advertisementWhere can I watch the IPL 2019 match between RCB vs KKR live?The match will be shown on the Star Sports TV network and can also be streamed on hotstar.com.Where can I check the online live updates of the IPL 2019 match between RCB vs KKR?You can follow our coverage here – www.indiatoday.in/sports/ipl-2019 & www.indiatoday.in/sports.What are the squads for the IPL 2019 match between RCB vs KKR?Kolkata Knight Riders: Dinesh Karthik (captain), Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Carlos Brathwaite, Joe Denly, Lockie Ferguson, Chris Lynn, Robin Uthappa, Harry Gurnley, Kuldeep Yadav, Piyush Chawla, Nitish Rana, Sandeep Warrier, KC Cariappa, Shubman Gill, Rinku Singh, Shrikant Mundhe, Nikhil Naik, Anrich Nortje, Prithvi Raj, Prasidh Krishna.Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli (captain), AB de Villiers, Parthiv Patel (WK), Marcus Stoinis, Shimron Hetmyer, Shivam Dube, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Washington Sundar, Umesh Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Siraj, Heinrich Klaasen (WK), Moeen Ali, Colin de Grandhomme, Pawan Negi, Tim Southee, Akshdeep Nath, Milind Kumar, Devdutt Padikkal, Gurkeerat Singh, Prayas Ray Barman, Kulwant Kejroliya, Navdeep Saini, Himmat Singh.Also Read | Virat Kohli has to stay positive and he will be back: Kapil DevAlso Read | Kohli as captain of India and RCB: 7 successive losses since March 8Also Read | RCB running out of time, need to win close games: Bowling coach Ashish Nehralast_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *